Why do I have to cancel all my recurring meetings?
Imagine User@protime.eu planned a (recurring) meeting before the migration.
During the migration the meeting will be recreated in the tenant of SDworx, but email@example.com does not exist in the environment of SD Worx.
After the migration the SD Worx environment can be accessed with a new firstname.lastname@example.org. But this new user has no rights to modify the old meeting because the old meeting was planned by email@example.com. You will not be able to change (add/remove attendees, reschedule, ...) the original meeting.
All recurring meetings (personal and teams) should be removed before the migration and have to be recreated after the migration.
If you have meetings planned for one time you can keep them BUT you can't edit anything because you aren't the owner anymore